I LOVE the concept HOWEVER, I do believe it could be better. What if I don’t want to share the post with the rest of the world?
What if I want people in Tier 1 to get access 5 days after Tier 2? And then give the world access to it in 6 months? I think this feature should be given more options to make it much better.