Hello dear Patreon stuff Team,
if i create a new Post for images, then upload some pictures and save it as draft.
If i publish this topic and deciding to delete some pictures that i uploaded before, and adding some new ones i getting this bug.
If i logged in on Patreon i will see the post like intended.
But if i log off and watch the post again, i will see the old pictures that supoosed to be deleted.
i dont know if this issue is allready comunicated, if yes im sorry.