I recently recognised that in Jan I had 12 patrons but in Feb its showing 11. I tried to see the exit surveys but none have carried out. I am new to this so wanted to see how it works. I haven’t been alerted that anyone has ‘left’.
I then saw that one of my patrons weren’t showing on my relationship manager side and thought that it was her who must have cancelled. But then I can see on the LENS that she is a paying patron and can see the material. So I am now confused.
Is it an error? Should I be notified or be able to see this info?