I would ALWAYS like to see notifications for deleted pledges.
If someone pledges and then deletes the pledge after 5 minutes, I want to see TWO notifications. In the current most-recent first scheme on the notifications screen, I want to see:
- Person deleted pledge on Feb 28
- Person pledged on Feb 28
I DO NOT WANT PLEDGE NOTIFICATIONS TO DISAPPEAR, even if the person takes it back very quickly. I was still told (by e-mail) that they pledged, and I may have handled the pledge or been in the process of handling it, and if they delete the pledge, then I NEED TO KNOW.
Whereas, as you can probably tell, right now if they delete their pledge then it’s not only silent – no notification, no e-mails, just my records don’t match Patreon’s any more – but also, the original notification that they pledged disappears too! It’s terrible.