Ideas for higher tier rewards?

Hello creators!
What are some rewards you have had success with and enjoyed fulfilling at $10 tiers and up?

I would love to overhaul my tiers in the New Year, but I’m not sure what to offer for higher tiers as a visual artist.

2 Likes

At $15 I offer a monthly download of all of my work-in-progress photos and videos from the previous month. I usually have 30+ pics and 2-4 complementary videos explaining what I’m doing and why.

2 Likes

I’m an author, but I have lots of merch and swag. For my $10 I do posts about my WIP.

I’m considering a $20 tier where I do small custom works (in my case, a short story about a Patron, with them in my world). If you have an item which $20 more than covers (including international shipping), you can use this too.

1 Like

I’m a NSFW model/self-portrait photographer who shoots mainly “boudoir”/softer/artsy style lingerie and nudes (non-explicit). :slightly_smiling_face:

My $10 tier includes a folder of all of the “selfies” (mine are like mini photoshoots and I often use a tripod) and vlogs (2 to 3 most months) for the month. My selfies folder usually has 300+ photos each month with about 30 to 70 photos per “look”/session.

$15 includes the $10 goodies plus 3 photo galleries (average 15 to 25 images) that are either photographed by photographers or were more elaborate shoots I did as self portraits.

At $25 they get everything I already listed plus a hand-written and embellished Thank You Card and 7 mini prints from my selfies of that month. And that’s if they want it. Out of all the Patrons that qualify I only have 7 or 8 who want a card so far.

From there I have Archives (that also include everything at the lower levels):
$30 - current year photo gallery & selfies
$40 - current year photo gallery, selfies, and videos
$100 - lifetime photo gallery & selfies
$150 - lifetime photo gallery, selfies, and video

I’m not sure how helpful that is, but that’s my breakdown. :slightly_smiling_face:

1 Like