Recently I encountered the problem that I created a new $60 tier and the person who took it does not have access to old post.
I have consulted the support and the only solution that currently exists is to enter post by post and give access to the new tier.
Well, this is absurd for people who have a lot of post. I personally have over 600 and I’m not going to go in 1 by 1 giving permissions to every new tier I make.
When you create a tier you should be able to indicate if they can see old post or directly if the tier is a lot of money, they should be able to see lower priced tier.