I could have sworn this used to be an option … I am “cleaning up” our Patreon feed and would like to archive some of the posts so they are no longer visible, but not necessarily deleted. Is this possible? Is my only option to delete them entirely? I can’t seem to even revert them back to a draft.
Can anyone help me figure this out? Once you publish a post, is it there forever until you delete it?