Hey @trueboyko, welcome to the forum! Happy to help clarify further.
It looks like you’re using Patron Manager, which is our old tool. We recommend you use Patron Relationship Manager (PRM for short) because we have since improved how we display and explain this information.
Having said that, on Patron Manager the amount you’re seeing in the top right indicates the total amount pledged to you, regardless of their status. This number is generally a bit higher than the amount you’ll process each month, mainly due to declined patrons. When a patron declines, they lose access to content. We do not create new charges for patrons while they’re declined. If a patron declines on February 1st, and remains declined, we will not charge them again on March 1st. The total amount in the top right does not factor in patrons who are declined. While they are technically pledged to you, those funds won’t show for the current month because they weren’t charged for the current month.
If you look at your patrons in PRM, you will see a much more accurate number. We have some help articles that help walk you through that feature, like this one and this article has a breakdown of the fees. Hope that helps!