Summer of Social workshop: All About YouTube on June 24th

Continuing with our Summer of Social workshop series, the next #KnowYourGrowth event is happening this week and it’s All About YouTube

Join us on Thursday, June 24th starting at 10am PDT // 1pm EDT // 6pm GMT

RSVP and more details:
https://events.patreon.com/allaboutyoutube

YouTube can be one of the most intimidating platforms out there for a new creator, but it’s an amazing place to build a community if you get it right. Join Joe, Executive producer at Patreon, as he walks you through what he’s learned building Jack Conte Extras. He’ll walk you through his lessons learned and best practices for creating a strategy to grow and engage your community on YouTube intentionally and sustainably over time.

2 Likes