Welcome! Please Introduce Yourself!

Hello! Please take a minute to share with us who you are, what you create, and what you’re hoping to gain from this workshop.

5 Likes

Hello Special Offer Workshoppers!

Thank you for this opportunity! My name is Emily Potter. I am an acoustic folk musician living in a gift economy model, and the director of the Million Kisses Foundation. I have been been traveling internationally since May 2015, offering free/donation-based concerts in 14 countries thus far. My one hour performance is called The Dream Walk Concert, where I combine original music and storytelling to create a meditative immersion for my audience to feel supported to be courageous in living their biggest life dreams.

I intend to utilize this workshop as a resource to further reach my micro-niche audience of light-workers, healers, and world-changers, creating a web of sustainable relationships who naturally choose to become my patrons. My overall goal this year is to reach $4,000 a month in patronage. I feel this special offer workshop is the first step. Thank you in advance for your support!

Emily
www.themillionkisses.org

5 Likes

Hello, and thank you for the invitation!

I’m Amy, and I’m a visual artist working in natural media. I paint small, strange watercolors of strange cities, winter trees, full moons, and some abstracts. I also draw cartoon fan art, though I don’t really do any comics I follow a lot of people in that community. My Patreon tiers are mostly for early access and sketches, as well as a computer wallpaper a month.

My patron base is small but very loyal, and so I’m hoping to add some more people to my list as well as establishing a couple of new reward levels based on what I’ve seen work for other artists. I’m hoping to eventually break $400/mo – much smaller than Emily! – both through luring some of my lower-end patrons up a few steps and getting some new people.

Amy Crook
antemortemarts.com

5 Likes